Central Dredging Association

Understanding dredging

CEDA

CEDA Members representing you at various international regulatory forums

London Convention

Headshot >> Andy Birchenough // andybirchenough.jpg (502 K) Andy Birchenough
Cefas, UK
Headshot >>  Polite Laboyrie // politelaboyrie.jpg (318 K) Polite Laboyrie
Witteveen+Bos, the Netherlands
Headshot | Craig Vogt // craigvogt.jpg (337 K) Craig Vogt
WEDA, Craig Vogt Inc., USA
 

 

OSPAR Commission 

Headshot | Thomas Vanagt // thomasvanagt.jpg (405 K) Thomas Vanagt
eCoasts, Belgium
Headshot >> Andy Birchenough // andybirchenough.jpg (502 K) Andy Birchenough
Cefas, UK
Headshot | Marie Pendle // mariependle.jpg (382 K) Marie Pendle
HR Wallingford, UK
Headshot | Frank Thomsen // frankthomsen.jpg (612 K) Frank Thomsen
DHI, Denmark
 

 

EU Marine strategy Framework Directive

   
   
 

 

EU Water Framework Directive

Headshot | Henrich Roeper // henrichroeper.jpg (533 K) Henrich Roeper
Hamburg Port Authority, Germany